Contact Us

PPS Staff
 

Allyson Pahmer
Executive Director
Phone: (703) 299-2410
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Direct line: (703) 706-8506
Fax: (703) 299-2411
AllysonPahmer@apta.org

Danielle Openshaw
Membership Specialist
Phone: (703) 299-2410 x8581
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
danielleopenshaw@apta.org

Cynthia Perez
Education Specialist
Phone: (703) 299-2410 x8185
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
cynthiaperez@apta.org 

Pam Owens
Sr. Coordinator
Phone: (703) 299-2410
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
privatepracticesection@apta.org

Stacy M. Menz, PT, DPT
Managing Editor, Impact
Phone: (650) 759-3933
stacy@starfishtherapies.com

Malisa Minetree
Advertising Manager
Phone: (317)-815-4688
advertise@ppsimpact.org

 

2016 – 2017 Impact Editorial Board
 

Stacy M. Menz, PT, DPT
Managing Editor
Starfish Therapies
1405 Van Ness Ave #204
San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel: (650) 759-3933
Email: stacy@starfishtherapies.com
Term: 11/2014 – 11/2017

Bill Pfister Jr, PT, MPT
Assistant Managing Editor
RET Physical Therapy Group/Meridian Physical Therapy
1707 3rd St. SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
Tel: (253) 841-3041
Fax: (253) 841-3061
Email: billp@retpt.com
Term: 2/2014 – 11/2019

David Bright, PT, MPT
Excel Rehab & Sports
145 Timberstone Trl
Six Mile, SC 29682
Tel: (864) 654-2001
Email: bright@excelrehabsports.com
Term: 3/2017 – 11/2019

Eric Cardin, PT
South County PT
31 Church Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Tel: (508) 366-7899
Email: ecardin@sc-pt.com
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Michael Connors, PT, DPT
Greater Therapy Centers
4621 Blue Ridge Drive
Midlothian, TX 76065
Tel: (732) 309-8002
Email: mjconnorspt@gmail.com
Term:  11/2017 – 11/2019

Jean Darling, PT
Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
201 S. Bartlett Street
Shawano WI, 54166
Tel: (715) 304-8383
Email: jean@advancedptsm.com
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Thomas Janicky, PT, DPT
429 Arthur Ct
Brick, NJ 08724
Tel: (732) 600-5239
Email: tjanicky@gmail.com
Term:  1/2015 – 11/2018

Laurie Johnson, PT
WorkWell Systems, Inc.
11 E. Superior St., Suite 410
Duluth, MN 55802
Tel: (218) 260-2418
Email: ljohnson@workwell.com
Term:  5/2014 – 11/2017

Phyllis D. Levine, PT, DPT
Functional Therapy & Rehab
14301 S. Golden Oak Dr.
Homer Glen, IL 60491-9696
Tel: (708) 645-7700
Email: phyllis@functionaltherapy.net
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Sturdy McKee, PT
San Francisco Sport and Spine Physical Therapy
3727 Buchanan Street, Ste. 206
San Francisco, CA 94123-1779
Tel:  (415) 350-3663
Email:  sturdymckee@gmail.com
Term:  7/2014 – 11/2017

Susan Nowell, PT, DPT
1805 10th Ave
San Francisco, CA 94122
Tel:  (415) 205-0781
Email: sunowell@gmail.com
Term:  1/2015-11/2018

Anthony Sinacore, PT, DPT, ATC
University of Pittsburgh
31 Eleanor Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Tel: (314) 374-1676
Email: JAS432@pitt.edu
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Ingrid Sparrow, PT
Sound Physical Therapy
3823 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Tel: (206) 301-0600
Email: ingridsparrow@soundpt.com
Term: 9/2016 – 11/2019

Kristen Wilson, PT, DPT
Action Potential
672 Kadar Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
Tel: (484) 841-6154
Email: kwilson@reachyours.com
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

ADMINISTRATORS COUNCIL LIAISON:
Kim Stamp
IRG/South Sound Physical & Hand Therapy
1651 Cooper Point Dr. SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Tel: (360) 915-5682
Email: kim.stamp@irgpt.com
Term: 9/2016-11/2019

BOARD LIAISON:
Jeff Ostrowski, PT
E&A Therapy, Inc.
120 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Tel: (610) 270-0370
Email: jostrowski@excelphysicaltherapy.com

STAFF LIAISON:
Danielle Openshaw
Membership Specialist
Tel: (800) 517-1167
Email: danielleopenshaw@apta.org

Copyright © 2017, Private Practice Section of the American Physical Therapy Association. All Rights Reserved.

Are you a PPS Member?
Please sign in to access site.
THANK YOU
Enter Site!