Contact Us

PPS Staff
 

Allyson Pahmer
Executive Director
Phone: (703) 299-2410
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Direct line: (703) 706-8506
Fax: (703) 299-2411
AllysonPahmer@apta.org

Danielle Openshaw
Membership Specialist
Phone: (703) 299-2410 x8581
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
danielleopenshaw@apta.org

Cynthia Perez
Education Specialist
Phone: (703) 299-2410 x8185
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
cynthiaperez@apta.org 

Pam Owens
Sr. Coordinator
Phone: (703) 299-2410
Toll Free: (800) 517-1167
Fax: (703) 299-2411
privatepracticesection@apta.org

Stacy M. Menz, PT, DPT, PCS
Managing Editor
Phone: (650) 759-3933
stacy@starfishtherapies.com

Malisa Minetree
Advertising Manager
Phone: (317)-815-4688
advertise@ppsimpact.org

 

2014 – 2015 Impact Editorial Board
 

Stacy M. Menz, PT, DPT, PCS
Managing Editor
Starfish Therapies
1405 Van Ness Ave #204
San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel: (650) 759-3933
Email: stacy@starfishtherapies.com
Term: 1/2021 – 12/2017

Bill Pfister Jr, PT, MPT, CLT
Assistant Managing Editor
RET Physical Therapy Group/Meridian Physical Therapy
1707 3rd St. SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
Tel: (253) 841-3041
Fax: (253) 841-3061
Email: billp@retpt.com
Term: 2/2014 – 11/2016

Eric Cardin, PT
South County PT
31 Church Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Tel: (508) 366-7899
Email: ecardin@sc-pt.com
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Jean Darling, PT, LAT
Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
201 S. Bartlett Street
Shawano WI, 54166
Tel: (715) 304-8383
Email: jean@advancedptsm.com
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Deb Gulbrandson, PT, DPT
Cary Physical Therapy
429 High Road
Cary, IL 60013
Tel: (847) 516-8095
Fax: (847) 516-8098
Email: deb@caryphysicaltherapy.com
Term: 11/2010 – 11/2016

Laurie Johnson, PT
WorkWell Systems, Inc.
11 E. Superior Street, Ste. 410
Duluth, MN 55802
Tel:  (218) 260-2418
Email: ljohnson@workwell.com
Term:  5/2014 – 5/2017

Phyllis D. Levine, PT, DPT
Functional Therapy & Rehab
14301 S. Golden Oak Dr.
Homer Glen, IL 60491-9696
Tel: (708) 645-7700
Email: phyllis@functionaltherapy.net
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Sturdy McKee, PT, MPT
San Francisco Sport and Spine Physical Therapy
3727 Buchanan Street, Ste. 206
San Francisco, CA 94123-1779
Tel:  (415) 350-3663
Email:  sturdymckee@gmail.com
Term:  7/2014-11/2017

Susan Nowell, PT, DPT
1805 10th Ave
San Francisco, CA 94122
Tel:  (415) 205-0781
Email: sunowell@gmail.com
Term:  1/2015-11/2018

Kelly Sanders, PT, DPT, ATC
San Luis Sports Therapy & Orthopedic Rehabilitation
805 Aerovista Place #201
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Tel: (805) 788-0805 x 216
Fax: (805) 788-0845
Email: Kelly@slsportstherapy.com
Term: 11/2006 – 11/2016

Anthony Sinacore, SPT
University of Pittsburgh
31 Eleanor Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Tel: (314)374-1676
Email: JAS432@pitt.edu
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Michael E. Vacon, PT
Blue Hill Sports & Spine Rehabilitation
33 Quincy Street
Abington, MA 02351
Tel: (781) 974-5816
Fax: (617) 535-6056
Email: mvacon@bluehillspt.net
Term: 4/2013 – 11/2016

Ann Wendel, PT, ATC, CMTPT
Prana Physical Therapy
8419 Doyle Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22308
Tel: (571) 527-9192
Email: Pranapt@gmail.com
Term: 7/2014 – 11/2017

ADMINISTRATORS COUNCIL LIAISON:
Scott Spradling
3221 Eastlake Ave E., Ste. 110
Seattle, WA 98102
Tel: (206) 405-1864
Email: sspradling@movementsystemspt.com
Term: 11/2013-11/2016

BOARD LIAISON:
Jason Richardson, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT
Results Physiotherapy
2001 Mallory Lane #240
Franklin, TN 37067
Tel: (615) 319-6274
Email: jasonr@resultsphysiotherapy.com

STAFF LIAISON:
Danielle Openshaw
Membership Specialist
Tel: (800) 517-1167
Email: danielleopenshaw@apta.org

Copyright © 2017, Private Practice Section of the American Physical Therapy Association. All Rights Reserved.

Are you a PPS Member?
Please sign in to access site.
THANK YOU
Enter Site!