Contact Us

PPS Staff
 

Allyson Pahmer

Executive Director

Phone: (703) 299-2410

Toll Free: (800) 517-1167

Direct line: (703) 706-8506

Fax: (703) 299-2411

AllysonPahmer@apta.org

Mariesa Bergin

Communication & Membership Specialist

Phone: (703) 299-2410

Toll Free: (800) 517-1167

Fax: (703) 299-2411

mariesabergin@apta.org 

Pam Owens

Sr. Coordinator

Phone: (703) 299-2410

Toll Free: (800) 517-1167

Fax: (703) 299-2411

privatepracticesection@apta.org

Malisa Minetree

Advertising Manager

Phone: (317)-815-4688

advertise@ppsimpact.org

 

2018 – 2019 Impact Editorial Board
 

Stacy M. Menz, PT, DPT

Managing Editor

Starfish Therapies

1405 Van Ness Ave #204

San Francisco, CA 94109

Tel: (650) 759-3933

Email: stacy@starfishtherapies.com

Term: 11/2014 – 11/2017

Kristin Wilson, PT, DPT

Assistant Managing Editor

Action Potential

672 Kadar Drive

West Chester, PA 19382

Tel: (484) 841-6154

Email: KWilson@reachyours.com

Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Richard Andrascik, PT
Medical Rehabilitation Systems
4186 Island Drive
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Tel: (724) 272-3354
Email: r.andrascik@mrsphysicaltherapy.com
Term: 8/2017 – 8/2020

David Bright, PT, MPT
Excel Rehab & Sports
145 Timberstone Trl
Six Mile, SC 29682
Tel: (864) 654-2001
Email: bright@excelrehabsports.com
Term: 3/2017 – 11/2019

Michael Connors, PT, DPT
Greater Therapy Centers
4621 Blue Ridge Drive
Midlothian, TX 76065
Tel: (732) 309-8002
Email: mjconnorspt@gmail.com
Term:  11/2017 – 11/2019

Jean Darling, PT
Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
201 S. Bartlett Street
Shawano WI, 54166
Tel: (715) 304-8383
Email: jean@advancedptsm.com
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Gina Kim, SPT
Encino, CA

Olajide Kolawole, PT, PhD
Kebe Cares Physical Therapy
1285 Oliver St
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Tel: (910) 229-2735
Email: okolapt@aol.com
Term:  5/2017 – 8/2020

Phyllis D. Levine, PT, DPT
Functional Therapy & Rehab
14301 S. Golden Oak Dr.
Homer Glen, IL 60491-9696
Tel: (708) 645-7700
Email: phyllis@functionaltherapy.net
Term:  11/2012 – 11/2018

Subha Nagasubramanian, PT, MS, DPT
Capitol Physical Therapy LLC
8312 Fenton St Apt A
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Tel: (503) 985-8654
Email: subha@capitol.pt
Term: 8/2017 – 8/2020

Katie Schmitt, SPT
1122 Ambling Way
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Tel: (917) 715-3437
Email: kms2282@cumc.columbia.edu
Term: 11/2017 – 11/2018

Anthony Sinacore, PT, DPT, ATC
University of Pittsburgh
31 Eleanor Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Tel: (314) 374-1676
Email: JAS432@pitt.edu
Term: 11/2015 – 11/2018

Ingrid Sparrow, PT
Sound Physical Therapy
3823 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Tel: (206) 301-0600
Email: ingridsparrow@soundpt.com
Term: 9/2016 – 11/2019

Steve Stalzer, PT, MSPT
Axis Sports Medicine & Martin Healthcare Advisors
PO Box 92
Vail, CO 81658
Tel: (970) 471-4582
Email: steve@8150advisors.com
Term: 8/2017 – 8/2020

ADMINISTRATORS COUNCIL LIAISON:

Kim Stamp
IRG/South Sound Physical & Hand Therapy
1651 Cooper Point Dr. SW
Olympia, WA 98502
Tel: (360) 915-5682
Email: kim.stamp@irgpt.com
Term: 9/2016-11/2019

BOARD LIAISON:

Bill Pfister Jr, PT, MPT
RET Physical Therapy Group/Meridian Physical Therapy
1707 3rd St. SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
Tel: (253) 841-3041
Email: billp@retpt.com

STAFF LIAISON:

Mariesa Bergin

Communication & Membership Specialist

Tel: (800) 517-1167

Email: mariesabergin@apta.org