1

Contact Us

PPS STAFF

Carrie Stankiewicz
Chief Operating Officer
Direct Phone: 703-836-3107
Email: cstankiewicz@ppsapta.org

Porter Rice
Advertising Manager
Direct Phone: 856-437-4750
Email: price@ppsapta.org

Sarah Black
Publication Manager
Direct Phone: 856-264-3666
Email: sblack@ppsapta.org

2021 IMPACT EDITORIAL BOARD

Kristen Wilson, PT, DPT
Managing Editor
Action Potential
West Chester, PA
Tel: (484) 841-6154
Email: KWilson@reachyours.com
Term: 11/2018 – 11/2021

Craig Phifer, PT, MHA
Assistant Managing Editor
Rehabilitation and Performance Institute
Owensboro, KY
Tel: (812) 746-0067
Email: craigphifer@gmail.com
Term: 8/2019 -11/2022

Phil Cadman, PT, DPT
Premier Physical Therapy Services
Cincinnati, OH
Email: pcadman@premierphysicaltherapy.org
Tel: (513) 733-3370
Term: 8/2019 – 11/2022

Matt Slimming, PT
STAR Physical Therapy and STAR Fitness
Louisiana
Tel: (985) 893-2845
Email: matt@starptclinics.com
Term: 11/2018 – 11/2021

Ingrid Sparrow, PT
Sound Physical Therapy
Seattle, WA
Tel: (206) 301-0600
Email: ingridsparrow@soundpt.com
Term: 9/2016 – 11/2022

Steve Stalzer, PT, MSPT
Axis Sports Medicine & Martin Healthcare Advisors
Vail, CO
Tel: (970) 471-4582
Email: steve@8150advisors.com
8/2017-11/2020

Alicia Backer, PTA
Rehab Authority
1511 Highway 59 South Suite A
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Tel: (218) 681-0449
Email: abacker@rehabauthority.com
Term: 3/2020-3/2023

Michael Osler, PT, DPT
Rock Valley Physical Therapy
Bettendorf, IA
Email: mikeosler@yahoo.com
Term: 6/2020-11/2023

Lisa Mackell, PT
Newtown Square, PA
Tel: (610) 220-8862
Email: lisammackell@gmail.com
Term: 7/2020-11/2023

Jane Oeffner
KEY Functional Assessments Network
Media, PA
Tel: (484) 471-9111
Email: Janeoeffner@comcast.net
Term: 7/2020-11/2023

Hope Clauhs, SPT
Neumann University DPT student
West Chester, PA
Email: heclauhs@gmail.com
Tel: (484) 883-8451
Term: 7/2020 – 11/2022

Administrators’ Network Liaison

Kim Stamp
IRG/ South Sound Physical & Hand Therapy
Olympia, WA
Tel: (360) 915-5628
Email: kim.stamp@irgpt.com
Term: 9/2017-11/2020

Board Liaison

Bill Pfister Jr., PT, DPT
RET Physical Therapy Group/Meridian Physical Therapy
Puyallup, WA
Tel: (253) 841-3041
Email: billp@retpt.com