2020 PPS Elections Notice of Nominations

Posted for your consideration is the slate of candidates presented by the Private Practice Section Nominating Committee to serve on the PPS Board of Directors and Nominating Committee, beginning in November 2020. After a careful review, we believe the individuals slated possess the background, talent, and character needed to achieve the goals established in the strategic plan and to carry out the mission of the Section. Voting will take place onsite at the 2020 Annual Conference & Exhibition in Washington, DC. Absentee voting online will open in late September.

President (1 position open)

Michael Horsfield, PT, MBA
Angela Wilson Pennisi, PT, MS

Vice President (1 position open)

Michael Connors, PT, DPT, PhD
Amy Snyder, PT, DPT
Robert Worth, PT, DPT, MS, ATC/L

Board (1 position open)

F. Scott Feil, PT
Jenna Kantor, PT, DPT
Bill Pfister, Jr., PT, MPT

Nominating Committee (1 position open)

Carrie Hall, PT, MHS
Avery Schroyer, PT, DPT